College of Humanities

Student Support Services Contact Details During Shutdown

College of Humanities Student Support Services

Arrangements During University Shutdown

Dear Humanities Students,

Like most offices at UKZN, the Student Support Services will be closed for face-to-face consultations in the following weeks in order to curb the spread of the COVID-19.

Although we will not be at our offices, you may still contact us via email during this period:

Howard College & Edgewood Campus

Vino Moodley

moodleyv28@ukzn.ac.za

Pietermaritzburg Campus

Dumsile Ndlovu

NdlovuD@ukzn.ac.za

Students who have had regular contact with one of the counsellors may contact their counsellors directly via email:

Angeline Stephens

stephensa@ukzn.ac.za

Ayanda Zondo

Zondoa2@ukzn.ac.za

Candice McCain

McCain@ukzn.ac.za

Lindani Mnyaka

MnyakaL@ukzn.ac.za

Lindi Ngubane

ngubanel@ukzn.ac.za

Mariam Jassat

Jassat@ukzn.ac.za

Rethabile Oliphant

Oliphants@ukzn.ac.za

Tracey Visser

Vissert@ukzn.ac.za

Career Development Office

Edista Ngubane

Ngubanee@ukzn.ac.za