College of Humanities

Registration Information

Teaching and Learning Administrators per School

Registration Home

Navigate back to the Registration Information landing page.

Application Status

Check your applications status to confirm if you have been made an offer.

Accept an offer

How to accept your offer

Contact Details

Per School

Teaching & Learning

Administrator contact details per School

Postgraduate

Administrator Contact Details per School

T&L Administratorse-mailCampusSchool
Cindy Naickernaickerc@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusApplied Human Sciences
Pat Mthethwamthethwap1@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusApplied Human Sciences
Nellie Mtselumtselun@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusApplied Human Sciences
Terry-Lee Isaacsisaacst@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusApplied Human Sciences
Kogan Naickernaickerk14@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusBuilt Environment & Development Studies
Subalutchmee Naickernaickersu@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusBuilt Environment & Development Studies
Ms N Chettychettyne@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusArts
Ms G Mkhizemkhizeg@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg CampusArts
Mrs C Muruganmuruganc@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg CampusArts
Ms L Baraussebaraussel@ukzn.ac.za Howard College CampusArts
Ms P de Beerdebeerp1@ukzn.ac.za  Howard College CampusArts
Ms HS Ndabandabahs@ukzn.ac.za Howard College CampusArts
Ms B Penningtonpenningtonb@ukzn.ac.za Howard College CampusArts
Mr S Ndlelandlelas1@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusArts
Willemien Liebenberg liebenbergw@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusEducation
Yolanda Mothamothay@ukzn.ac.zaEdgewood CampusEducation
Nelisiwe Primrose Buhlalubuhlalupr@ukzn.ac.zaEdgewood CampusEducation
Bongiwe Elaine Ndabandabab@ukzn.ac.zaEdgewood CampusEducation
Irene Nomcebo Zuluzului1@ukzn.ac.zaEdgewood CampusEducation
Nonhlanhla Magubanemagubanen@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusEducation
Geshree Naickernaickerg@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusEducation
Nontobeko Gcumisagcumisan@ukzn.ac.zaEdgewood CampusEducation
Patrick Hlangu hlangup@ukzn.ac.zaEdgewood CampusEducation
School PAO: Bongekile Bhengu-Mnguni bhengu@ukzn.ac.zaEdgewood CampusEducation
Yolanda Hordykhordyky@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusReligion, Philosophy & Classics
Nalita Masizamasiza@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusReligion, Philosophy & Classics
Lindile Danisadanisal@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusReligion, Philosophy & Classics
Andile Mchunumchunua@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusReligion, Philosophy & Classics
Ms Akhona Mbeje mbejea@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusSocial Sciences
Ms Nonhlanhla Mkhwanazimkhwanazino@ukzn.ac.za Howard College CampusSocial Sciences
Ms Paula Christisonchristisonp@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusSocial Sciences
Ms Nondumiso Ngubongubon@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusSocial Sciences
Mr Vincent Mashaumashauv@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg CampusSocial Sciences
Mrs Hazel Rampaul (PAO)rampaulha@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg CampusSocial Sciences

Related Posts

Postgraduate Administrators

Postgraduate Administrators Email Campus School Debbie Bowen bowend@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg Campus Arts Chris Eley eley@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Arts Ayanda Ntuli ntulia@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Applied

Keep Reading...