College of Humanities

Registration Information

Postgraduate Administrators

Registration Home

Navigate back to the Registration Information landing page.

Application Status

Check your applications status to confirm if you have been made an offer.

Accept an offer

How to accept your offer

Contact Details

Per School

Teaching & Learning

Administrator contact details per School

Postgraduate

Administrator Contact Details per School

Postgraduate AdministratorsEmail CampusSchool
Debbie Bowenbowend@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusArts
Chris Eleyeley@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusArts
Ayanda Ntulintulia@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusApplied Human Sciences
Priya Konankonan@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusApplied Human Sciences
Nonhlanhla Nhloso Hlophehlophe@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusReligion, Philosophy & Classics
Mbali Ngcobongcobom4@ukzn.ac.zaEdgewood CampusEducation
Karen Sophie sophie@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusEducation
Ntokozo Phakathiphakathin@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusEducation
Sabelo Nkululeko Mthembumthembus4@ukzn.ac.zaEdgewood CampusEducation
Nancy Mudaumudauna@ukzn.ac.zaPietermaritzburg CampusSocial Sciences
Nonhlanhla Radeberadeben1@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusSocial Sciences
Lucia Zethu Jalijalil@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusBuilt Environment & Development Studies
Nolundi Mzolomzolon@ukzn.ac.zaHoward College CampusBuilt Environment & Development Studies

Related Posts