College of Humanities

Registration Information

Student Support

Registration Home

Navigate back to the Registration Information landing page.

Application Status

Check your applications status to confirm if you have been made an offer.

Accept an offer

How to accept your offer

Contact Details

Per School

Teaching & Learning

Administrator contact details per School

Postgraduate

Administrator Contact Details per School

Vinotha Moodley

Contact Details

For enquiries and bookings relating to personal and career counselling

Email Address

chum.studentsupport@ukzn.ac.za

Toll Free Number

0800 800 017: Mon-Fri (excl. Public Holidays) 08h00-16:30

Students who have consulted with one of the counsellors in the past may email their counsellor directly:

Angeline Stephens

stephensa@ukzn.ac.za

Ayanda Zondo

Zondoa2@ukzn.ac.za

Candice McCain

McCain@ukzn.ac.za

Lindani Mnyaka

Mnyakal@ukzn.ac.za

Lindiwe Ngubane

Ngubanel@ukzn.ac.za

Mariam Jassat

Jassat@ukzn.ac.za

Rethabile Senyatso Oliphant

oliphants@ukzn.ac.za

Tracey Visser

vissert@ukzn.ac.za

Related Posts

Postgraduate Administrators

Postgraduate Administrators Email Campus School Debbie Bowen bowend@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg Campus Arts Chris Eley eley@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Arts Ayanda Ntuli ntulia@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Applied

Keep Reading...