College of Humanities

Registration Information

Student Residence Affairs

Registration Home

Navigate back to the Registration Information landing page.

Application Status

Check your applications status to confirm if you have been made an offer.

Accept an offer

How to accept your offer

Teaching & Learning

Administrator contact details per School

Postgraduate

Administrator Contact Details per School

Ms Nokukhanya Dlamini

Edgewood Campus

dlaminin@ukzn.ac.za

Mr Julian King

Edgewood Campus

kingj@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Grace Mdladla

Howard College

Mdhladhlag@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Elizabeth Matizamhuka

Pietermaritzburg Campus

Matizamhuka@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Thandi Sibisi

Pietermaritzburg Campus

sibisit@ukzn.ac.za

Related Posts

Postgraduate Administrators

Postgraduate Administrators Email Campus School Debbie Bowen bowend@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg Campus Arts Chris Eley eley@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Arts Ayanda Ntuli ntulia@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Applied

Keep Reading...