College of Humanities

Registration Information

Pietermaritzburg Campus

Registration Home

Navigate back to the Registration Information landing page.

Application Status

Check your applications status to confirm if you have been made an offer.

Accept an offer

How to accept your offer

Teaching & Learning

Administrator contact details per School

Postgraduate

Administrator Contact Details per School

Mrs Natasha Chetty

Acting Principal Academic Administrative Officer

naidoona@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5165

Mrs. Rogan Joseph

Academic Administrative Officer

josephr@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5248

Mrs. Marshia Vesazie

Academic Administrative Officer

vesaziem@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5449

Miss Gugulethu Dlamini

Academic Administrative Officer

dlaminigp@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5884

Miss Nomfundo Dlamini

Academic Administrative Officer

Dlaminin4@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 6227

Mr. Siphiwe Mngwengwe

Academic Administrative Officer

Mngwengwe@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5023

Ms. Lenore Kok

Post Graduate/ Higher Degrees Academic Administrative Officer

KokL@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5699

Related Posts

Postgraduate Administrators

Postgraduate Administrators Email Campus School Debbie Bowen bowend@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg Campus Arts Chris Eley eley@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Arts Ayanda Ntuli ntulia@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Applied

Keep Reading...