College of Humanities

Registration Information

Howard College

Registration Home

Navigate back to the Registration Information landing page.

Application Status

Check your applications status to confirm if you have been made an offer.

Accept an offer

How to accept your offer

Contact Details

Per School

Teaching & Learning

Administrator contact details per School

Postgraduate

Administrator Contact Details per School

Mrs. Anusha Reddy

Principal Academic Admin. Officer

Reddya@ukzn.ac.za
031 2601123

Mrs. Joanne Pollard

Academic Administrative Officer

Pollard@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2032

Mrs. Nancy Winfred

Academic Administrative Officer

Winfredn1@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2094

Mr. Allie Kebeje

Academic Administrative Officer

Kebejea@@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3139

Mr. Marlon Lazarus

Academic Administrative Officer

lazarus@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3272

Ms Lunga Goba

Academic Administrative Officer

gobal@ukzn.ac.za
031260 3300

Miss Melissa Gilbert

Higher Degrees Academic Administrative Officer

gilbert@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2133

Mrs Sazi Ndlovu

Higher Degrees Academic Administrative Officer

ndlovums@ukzn.ac.za
031 2601201

Ms. Nonkululeko Shabalala

Higher Degrees Academic Administrative Officer

ShabalalaN2@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3565

Related Posts

Postgraduate Administrators

Postgraduate Administrators Email Campus School Debbie Bowen bowend@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg Campus Arts Chris Eley eley@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Arts Ayanda Ntuli ntulia@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Applied

Keep Reading...