College of Humanities

Registration Information

Edgewood Campus

Registration Home

Navigate back to the Registration Information landing page.

Application Status

Check your applications status to confirm if you have been made an offer.

Accept an offer

How to accept your offer

Teaching & Learning

Administrator contact details per School

Postgraduate

Administrator Contact Details per School

Ms. Nomsa Ndlovu

Principal Academic Admin. Officer

ndlovuna@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3867

Ms Phindile Dlamini

Academic Administrative Officer

dlaminip1@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3414

Ms. Nontuthuzelo Mkhize

Academic Administrative Officer

Majuqulanan@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2610

Mr. Sharath Singh

Academic Administrative Officer

Singhsp@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3465

Mr Lungelo Sosibo

Assistant Academic Admin. Officer

SosiboL@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3280

Ms Siphokazi Khawula

Assistant Academic Admin. Officer

KhawulaS@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3263

Mrs. Nashireen Martin

Higher Degrees Academic Admin Officer

Crawage@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 7865

Ms Sylvia Danster

Higher Degrees Academic Admin Officer

Dansters@ukzn.ac.za
031260 3608

Related Posts

Postgraduate Administrators

Postgraduate Administrators Email Campus School Debbie Bowen bowend@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg Campus Arts Chris Eley eley@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Arts Ayanda Ntuli ntulia@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Applied

Keep Reading...