College of Humanities

Academic Development

Full NameEmail AddressSchoolCampus
Sanele Errol Shabane ShabaneS@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Applied Human SciencesHoward College Campus
Siyabonga Arron Mbambo MbamboS2@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Social SciencesHoward College Campus
Siphosenkosi Lungelo Mhlongo MhlongoS2@ukzn.ac.zaBuilt Environment & Development Studies Howard College Campus
Lindani Sthembele Maphumulo Maphumulol@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Social SciencesHoward College Campus
Thandeka Precious Maphumulo MaphumuloT@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Religion Philosophy & Classics // School of ArtsHoward College Campus
Mavundura Layla Dube DubeM3@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of ArtsHoward College Campus
Betty Chebitok ChebitokB@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Applied Human SciencesPietermaritzburg Campus
Andile Mbhele MbheleA@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of EducationEdgewood Campus
Phakamile Sethabile Mazibuko MazibukoP@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Education Edgewood Campus
Feruzi Ngwamba Ngwamba@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of ArtsPietermaritzburg Campus
Kudzai Goto GotoK@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Social SciencesPietermaritzburg Campus
Albert Billy Bangirana BangiranaA@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Religion Philosophy & Classics // School of Social SciencesPietermaritzburg Campus
Nthabiseng Mofokeng   MofokengN1@ukzn.ac.zaBSS4/ Access Howard College Campus
Sbongiseni Mthembu    MthembuS14@ukzn.ac.zaBSS4/AccessPietermaritzburg Campus

Related Posts

Postgraduate Administrators

Postgraduate Administrators Email Campus School Debbie Bowen bowend@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg Campus Arts Chris Eley eley@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Arts Ayanda Ntuli ntulia@ukzn.ac.za Howard College Campus Applied

Keep Reading...