College of Humanities

At Risk students with a negative term decision

Risk, Risk 2, FPRR, FPMA,XNFA not registered in Semester 2

Students to contact the School's Academic Development Officers (ADO's) listed below:

Full NameEmail AddressSchoolCampus
Sanele Errol Shabane ShabaneS@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Applied Human SciencesHoward College Campus
Siyabonga Arron Mbambo MbamboS2@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Social SciencesHoward College Campus
Siphosenkosi Lungelo Mhlongo MhlongoS2@ukzn.ac.zaBuilt Environment & Development Studies Howard College Campus
Lindani Sthembele Maphumulo Maphumulol@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Social SciencesHoward College Campus
Thandeka Precious Maphumulo MaphumuloT@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Religion Philosophy & Classics // School of ArtsHoward College Campus
Mavundura Layla Dube DubeM3@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of ArtsHoward College Campus
Betty Chebitok ChebitokB@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Applied Human SciencesPietermaritzburg Campus
Andile Mbhele MbheleA@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of EducationEdgewood Campus
Phakamile Sethabile Mazibuko MazibukoP@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Education Edgewood Campus
Feruzi Ngwamba Ngwamba@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of ArtsPietermaritzburg Campus
Kudzai Goto GotoK@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Social SciencesPietermaritzburg Campus
Albert Billy Bangirana BangiranaA@ukzn.ac.zaSchool of Religion Philosophy & Classics // School of Social SciencesPietermaritzburg Campus
Nthabiseng Mofokeng   MofokengN1@ukzn.ac.zaBSS4/ Access Howard College Campus
Sbongiseni Mthembu    MthembuS14@ukzn.ac.zaBSS4/AccessPietermaritzburg Campus

Students to Complete the application below

Change of Curriculum - Risk Student
41 downloads Download 38.5 KB

Deadline

This need to be done as soon as the Semester 1:2020 results are released, but by no later than Friday 2 October 2020.