Student Support Services

Contact Details

You may contact your CHUM SSS administrator, Ms Vino Moodley, via the toll-free line 0800 800 017, Monday-Friday from 08h00-16h30 or email chum.studentsupport@ukzn.ac.za

Helpful Hint

Students who have consulted with one of the counsellors in the past may email their counsellor directly.

Email Address

chum.studentsupport@ukzn.ac.za

Toll Free Number

0800 800 017: Mon-Fri (excl. Public Holidays) 08h00-16:30

Angeline Stephens
Angeline Stephens Manager
stephensa@ukzn.ac.za
Vinotha Moodley
Vinotha Moodley Admin Officer
Moodleyv28@ukzn.ac.za
Edista Ngubane
Edista Ngubane Careers Development Officer
NgubaneE@ukzn.ac.za
Candice McCain
Candice McCain Student Counsellor
McCain@ukzn.ac.za
Mariam Jassat
Mariam Jassat Student Counsellor
Jassat@ukzn.ac.za
Tracey Visser
Tracey Visser Student Counsellor
vissert@ukzn.ac.za
Thobile Ncane
Thobile Ncane Student Counsellor
Zizipho Ludidi
Zizipho Ludidi Student Counsellor
Lindiwe Ngubane
Lindiwe Ngubane Student Counsellor
Ngubanel@ukzn.ac.za
Rethabile Olifant
Rethabile Olifant Student Counsellor
Oliver@ukzn.ac.za
Ayanda Zondo
Ayanda Zondo Student Counsellor
Zondoa2@ukzn.ac.za