College of Humanities

College Deans

Professor Pholoho Morojele

Research

Contact Details

Fax: 031 260 2372
Phone: 031 260 2327
Email: Morojele@ukzn.ac.za
Website

Professor Ruth Hoskins

Teaching & Learning

Contact Details

Fax: 031 260 1065
Phone: 031 260 1507
Email: hoskinsr@ukzn.ac.za
Website

Professor Jean Steyn

School of Applied Human Sciences

Contact Details

Phone: 031 260 7345
Email: steynj@ukzn.ac.za
Website

Professor Nobuhle Hlongwa

School of Arts

Contact Details

Phone: 031 260 2515
Email: hlongwan1@ukzn.ac.za
Website

Professor Ernest Khalema

School of Built-Environment and Development Studies

Contact Details

Phone: 031 260 2288/1759
Email: khalema@ukzn.ac.za
Website

Professor Thabo Msibi

School of Education

Contact Details

Phone: 031 260 3531
Email: msibi@ukzn.ac.za
Website

Professor David Spurrett

School of Religion, Philosophy and Classics

Contact Details

Phone: 031 260 2309
Email: spurrett@ukzn.ac.za
Website

Professor Radhamany Sooryamoorthy

School of Social Sciences

Contact Details

Phone: 031 260 2120
Email: sooryamoorthyr@ukzn.ac.za
Website