College of Humanities

Contact Details

Postgraduate Contacts

Name Desgination Email Address Campus Contact Number
Professor Pholoho Morojele College of Humanities Dean of Research Morojele@ukzn.ac.za 031-260-2327
Siphindile Ntanta Research Administrator NtantaS@ukzn.ac.za Howard College 031-260-2325
Tembisa Magojo Research Assistant Administrator MagojoT@ukzn.ac.za Howard College 031-260-2133
Melissa Gilbert College Postgraduate Administrator Gilbert@ukzn.ac.za Howard College 031-260-2133
Melodious Sazise Ndlovu College Postgraduate Administrator Ndlovums@ukzn.ac.za Howard College 031-260-1201
Nonkululeko Ndlela College Postgraduate Administrator Shabalalan2@ukzn.ac.za Howard College 031-260-3565
Lenore Kok College Postgraduate Administrator KokL@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg 033-260-5699
Thokozani Thwala College Postgraduate Administrator Thwalat@ukzn.ac.za Pietermaritzburg 033-260-5366

Schools