College of Humanities

Howard College Campus

Melodious Sazise Ndlovu

Postgraduate Officer

Contact Details

ndlovums@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 1201

Administer all PhDs for the College on the Howard College campus

Allie Kebeje

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

kebejea@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3139

Responsible for all undergraduate academic administrative queries

Joanne Pollard

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

Pollard@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2032

Processes enquiries, admission and selection of local & international students as well as returning student applications and inter campus transfer applications

Anusha Reddy

Principal Academic Administration Officer

Contact Details

reddya@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 1123

Responsible for all admin associated with Humanities Access Programme

Nancy Winfred

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

winfredn1@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2094

Processes enquiries, admission and selection of local & international students as well as returning student applications and inter campus transfer applications

Edgewood Campus

Nontuthuzelo Majuqulana

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

majuqulanan@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2610

Processes enquiries, admission and selection of local & international students as well as returning student applications and inter campus transfer applications

Nashireen Martin

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

Crawage@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3608

Oversees student academic admin processes for the College for postgraduate students on the Edgewood campus

Nomsa Ndlovu

Principal Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

ndlovuna@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3867

Oversees student admin processes for the College for undergraduate & postgraduate students on Edgewood

Sharath Singh

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

singhsp@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3465

Student admission and admin processes for the College (undergraduate) on the Edgewood Campus

Phindile Dlamini

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

dlaminip1@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3414

Undergraduate Office

Simphiwe Ncayiyana

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

Ncayiys@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3245

Deal with student Applications , Registrations, and general College Admin work

Pietermaritzburg Campus

Belinda Davis

Postgraduate Administrative Officer

Contact Details

Davisba@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5366

Administers student admin processes for the College for Honours, Masters and PhD students on the PMB campus

Nomfundo Dlamini

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

Dlaminin4@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 6227

Responsible for all undergraduate academic administrative queries

Beulah Jacobsen

Postgraduate Officer

Contact Details

jacobsen@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 2699

Administers all Masters and PhDs for the College on the Pietermaritzburg campus

Rogan Joseph

Academic Admin Officer - Education

Contact Details

josephr@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5248

Processes enquiries, admission and selection of local & international students as well as returning student applications and inter campus transfer applications

Natasha Chetty

Academic Admin Officer – Education

Contact Details

naidoona@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5165

Processes enquiries, admission and selection of local & international students as well as returning student applications and inter campus transfer applications

Gugulethu Dlamini

Academic Admin Officer

Contact Details

Dlaminigp@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5023