College of Humanities

Angeline Stephens

Manager & Psychologist
031 260 2668/1120
stephensa@ukzn.ac.za
All Campuses

Vinotha Moodley

Administrative Officer
031 260 2668
moodleyv28@ukzn.ac.za
Howard College Campus

Mike Murray

Administrative Officer
033 260 5233
moodleyv28@ukzn.ac.za
Pietermaritzburg Campus

Edista Ngubane

Career Development Officer
031 260 1429
ngubanee@ukzn.ac.za
All Campuses

Ayanda Zondo

Psychologist
031 260 2668
zondoa2@ukzn.ac.za
Howard College Campus

Candice McCain

Psychologist
031 260 2668
mccain@ukzn.ac.za
Howard College Campus

Mariam Jassat

Psychologist
033 260 5233
jassat@ukzn.ac.za
Pietermaritzburg Campus

Tracey Visser

Psychologist
033 260 5233
vissert@ukzn.ac.za
Pietermaritzburg Campus

Lindi Ngubane

Psychologist
031 260 3653
ngubanel@ukzn.ac.za
Edgewood Campus