Contact Details

UNDERGRADUATE - ENQUIRIES

Edgewood Campus Howard College Campus Pietermaritzburg Campus

FINANCIAL AID AND SCHOLARSHIP ENQUIRIES

Howard College Campus Pietermaritzburg Campus

Postgraduate Teams

Campus Names Email Telephone
Edgewood
  Melodious Sazise Ndlovu Ndlovums@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 7865
  Nashireen Crawage Crawage@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 3608
Howard College      
  Thulisile Caroline Bekwa Bekwat@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 1201
  Owen Naicker Naickerow@ukzn.ac.za 031 260 3565
Pietermaritzburg      
  Beulah Jacobsen Jacobsen@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5699
  Belinda Ann Davis Davisba@ukzn.ac.za 033 260 5366
       

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved