College Deans
Professor Pholoho MorojeleFull Profile
Designation Dean: Research
Fax 031 260 2372
Phone 031 260 2327
Email Morojele@ukzn.ac.za
Campus Howard College Campus
Office Address MTB G025
Professor Ruth HoskinsFull Profile
Professor Nobuhle Hlongwa Designation Acting Dean: Teaching & Learning
Phone Number 031 260 1065
Fax Number 031 260 1507
Email Address hoskinsr@ukzn.ac.za
Campus Howard College
Building, Office Memorial Tower Building, Ground Floor, G068
Professor Johanna Hendrina Buitendach Full Profile
Designation Acting Dean & Head of School
Phone 031 260 2407
Fax Number 031 260 2458
Email buitendach@ukzn.ac.za
Campus Howard College Campus
Office Address 1WO1, MTB Building
Prof Nobuhle Hlongwa Full Profile
Nobuhle Hlongwa Designation Acting Dean and Head of School
Phone Number 031 260 2515
Fax Number
Email Address hlongwan1@ukzn.ac.za
Campus Howard College
Building, Office
Professor Ernest Khalema Full Profile
Prof. Ernest Khalema Designation Acting Dean & HoS: Built Environment and Development Studies
Phone Number 031 260 2288/1759/1344
Fax Number
Email Address khalema@ukzn.ac.za
Campus Howard College
Building, Office Denis Shepstone Building, C872
Professor Thabo MsibiFull Profile
Position Acting Dean & HoS: Education
Phone 031 260 3531
Fax
Email msibi@ukzn.ac.za
Campus Edgewood Campus
Office Address S511
David Spurrett Full Profile
Position Acting Dean & HoS: Religion, Philosophy & Classics
Phone Number 031 260 2309
Fax Number

E-Mail spurrett@ukzn.ac.za
Campus Howard College Campus
Room No. MTB 316
Professor Radhamany SooryamoorthyFull Profile
Professor Radhamany Sooryamoorthy Designation Acting Dean & HoS: Social Sciences
Phone Number 031 260 2120
Fax Number
Email Address sooryamoorthyr@ukzn.ac.za
Campus
Howard College Campus
Building, Office MTB F126

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved